Special Ed & Other Support Staff

Special Ed Teachers

 
Margarita Hernandez

mhernandez120@laredoisd.org

Dora Galvan

dsmith111@laredoisd.org

Michelle Ortiz

mcamarilloortiz@laredoisd.org

Other Support Staff

 

Benny Rodriguez-Coach

brodriguez1120@laredoisd.org

Isa Guerra-Coach

iguerra0442@laredoisd.org

Cynthia Hernandez-Librarian

chernandez@laredoisd.org

Rosa Maria Quirino-Instructional Specialist

rmquirino@laredoisd.org

Carlos Castillo-Dyslexia
ccastillo2120@laredoisd.org