Special Ed & Other Support Staff

Special Ed Teachers

 
Margarita Hernandez

mhernandez120@laredoisd.org

Dora Galvan

dsmith111@laredoisd.org

Rogelio Saucedo

rsaucedo120@laredoisd.org

Michelle Ortiz

mcamarilloortiz@laredoisd.org

Other Support Staff

 

Valeria Camarillo-CSR

vcamarillo@laredoisd.org

Benny Rodriguez-Coach

brodriguez1120@laredoisd.org

Isa Guerra-Coach

iguerra0442@laredoisd.org

Esther Colunga-Music

ecolunga120@laredoisd.org

Cynthia Hernandez-Librarian

chernandez@laredoisd.org

Rosa Maria Quirino-Instructional Specialist

rmquirino@laredoisd.org