Pre-Kinder & Kinder Teachers

Pre-Kinder Teachers

  

Vanessa Hernandez

vhernandez1120@laredoisd.org

Dolores Medina

dmedina120@laredoisd.org

Olga Lope Chavarria

olope120@laredoisd.org

Cecilia Ramirez

cramriez3122@laredoisd.org

Kimberly Gonzalez

kgonzalez120@laredoisd.org

Norma C. Leal

ncleal@laredoisd.org

 

Kinder Teachers

  
Leticia Alfaro

lalfaro@laredoisd.org

Christina Hernandez

chernandez3120@lardoisd.org

Teresa Vielma

tvielma120@laredoisd.org

Laura Berrones

lnberrones@laredoisd.org