3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Teachers

3rd Grade Teachers

  

Alma Lerma

alerma120@laredoisd.org

Jenny Murillo

jmurillo120@laredoisd.org

Maria Resendez

mresendez120@laredoisd.org

Estela Rosales

erosales120@laredoisd.org



4th Grade Teachers

  

Elizabeth Gaytan

egaytan105@laredoisd.org

Arianna Gonzales

aperez120@laredoisd.org

Sara Moreno

smoreno2120@laredoisd.org

5th Grade Teachers

  

Angelica Di Paola

adpaola@laredoisd.org

Anna Laura Gomez

algomez@laredoisd.org

Elena Pecina

edpecina@laredoisd.org

Sylvia Tercero

stercero120@laredoisd.org