1st & 2nd Grade Teachers

1st Grade Teachers

  

Patricia Collins

pcollins@laredoisd.org

Maria Teresa Gonzalez

mtgonzalez1120@laredoisd.org

Nora Guajardo

nguajardo@laredoisd.org

Valeria Martinez

vvmartinez120@laredoisd.org

2nd Grade Teachers

  

Tanairy Benitez

tbenitez@laredoisd.org

Erika Mendoza

emendoza120@laredoisd.org

Cynthia Navarro

cpena115@laredoisd.org

Estela Rosales

erosales120@laredoisd.org